Lodges in the pure nature

Perhapes you would not find the Alpöhi, but if you want to spend your holidays like Heidi and Peter ( you know the story from Johanna Spyri?) you’re really right in our huts Bienenhüsli and Hexenhüsli.

You can rent the Hexenhüsli  for a weekly stay in the middle of a fabulous nature. The huts are located close to the hiking paradise “Val Medel”  .

 

Hexenhüsli

The little Hexenhüsli we have rebuilt in 1984 on the sunny ridge high above the mountain village Curaglia Mutschnengia as a holiday cottage and is ideal for nature-loving individualists, but not far away from any civilization.

The ” Hexenhüsli ” ​​on Stagias , only about 5 minutes on Mutschnengia , lies at 1600 meters above sea level and is surrounded by a beautiful mountain landscape . Clear air , lush green meadows show you the romantic image of this unique landscape . Just a few hundred meters above Hexenhüsli hotel has a stunning vantage point with barbecue , from which you can see Disentis Sedrun through the Oberalp Pass. Access by car is possible up to the hut. A terrace overlooking the magnificent mountain panorama , garden furniture and barbecue invite you to eat outside . For the full entertainment of recreational value in this Maiensäss Cabin is worth its weight in any other party.

Prices for 2017

from May to November  and on a weekly basis

Occupancy for 1 person CHF 60.- / person
Occupancy with 2 persons CHF 30.- / person
Occupancy with 3-4 people CHF 25.- / person

Including: Bed linen,
children up to 2 years free, Cot can be hired on request

extras (not included):

city tax of CHF 2.50, wood and gas, garbage bag fee
Final cleaning CHF 50,-- (with dog CHF 80.--)

  • living room with 4 beds (2 bunk beds)
  • comfortable seating and a radio cassettes in the dormitory
  • Lounge / kitchen with gas stove , wood stove and sink with drain
  • running water at 15m distant wells ( mountain spring water )
  • electr. Light (electricity is a 12V solar power plant generates )
  • Garden furniture and little barbecue
  • squat toilet in the shed 15m away (no other    sanitary facilities )

Refuge

Très certainement, vous n’allez pas rencontrer l’Alpöhi dans un de nos refuges comme Heidi et Peter dans l’histoire de Johanna Spyri., mais si vous voulez passer une où plusieurs semaines dans cette atmosphère, alors vous serez au bon endroit chez nous!

Pour des vacances tranquilles, loin du manège touristique, nous vous poroposons nos deux refuges „Hexenhüsli“(refuge des sorcières).

 

Hexenhüsli

C’est en tant que gîte, que le „Hexenhüsli“ (refuge des sorcières) fut constuit en 1984 au flanc ensoleillé de la montagne au dessus du village de Curaglia Mutschnengia. Pour les amoureux de la nature, c’est un lieu idéal pour passer des vacances hors-pair néanmoins pas à l’écart de toute civilisation.

Au mayen de Stagias, à seulement 5 minutes en voiture de Mutschnengia, vous trouverez le gîte „Hexenhüsli“ (refuge des abeilles). Un charmant cadre montagnard, un air enivrant, des pairies verdoyantes,des lacs limpides, tout cela carctérise le romantisme du paysage. Un panorama magnifique vous attends a quelques centaines de mètres du refuge avec une vue imprenable  sur Disentis, Sedrun et le col de l’Oberalp.En plus vous admirez le paysage en faisant un barbecue. L’accès au refuge en voiture est possible. Le cabanon du mayen vous permettra de passer des vacances incomparables d’une grande qualité de repos et de diverses possibilités récréatives

Tarifs pour 2017

Refuge à louer de Pâques à novembre, réservation pendant la haute saison que de samedi à samedi, court séjour sur demande.

Occupation par une personne CHF 60.- / personne
Occupation par 2 personnes CHF 30.- / personne
Occupation par 3-4 personnes CHF 25.- / personne

Draps inclus, enfants jusqu’à 2 ans gratuit
Sur demande, un lit d’enfants peut être louer

Frais supplémentaires pour :
Taxe de séjour à CHF 2.50, bois et gaz, taxe pour les sacs poubelle.
Nettoyage final  CHF 50.—            (avec un chien CHF 80.--)

Les prix s’entendent par personne et par nuit.

  • une chambre à 4 lits (2lits superposés)
  • dans la chambre un coin canapé avec radio-cassettes
  • une cuisine/séjour avec cuisinière à gaz, pôele à bois, un évier  avec conduit d’écoulement
  • eau courante à la fontaine à l’extérieur à 15 mètres du refuge (pas d’autres installations sanitaires).
  • Le salon de jardin sur la terrase vous invite à déguster une grillade dans un magnifique panorama.